Director of the School
Michelle Mey
Prof Michelle Mey
Position: Professor and Deputy Dean of Faculty of Business and Economic Science
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: Room 260 2nd Avenue Campus, Summerstrand
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 5043824
Email: Michelle.mey@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: D.Tech HRM

Head of Department
Prof Amanda Werner
Prof Amanda Werner
Position: HOD:Department HRM
Department: Human Resources Management
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3749
Email: Amanda.Werner@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (Communication); BA Honours (Industrial and Personnel Psychology); MA (Industrial and Personnel Psychology); D.Tech HRM
Expertise: Organisational Behaviour; Organisational Change

Academic Staff
Nuraan Agherdien
Mrs Nuraan Agherdien
Position: Lecturer
Department: Human Resources Management
Room: Room-268
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3745
Email: Nuraan.Agherdien2@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MTech: HRM

Bridget de Villiers
Dr Bridget De Villiers
Position: Lecturer
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: Room 263
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 42 504 3885
Email: bridget.devilliers@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA, BA (Hons), MTech (HRM), DPhil (HRM)
Responsibilities: Lecturer and research supervisor

Ms Yonela Dube
Ms Yonela Dube
Position: Lecturer
Department: Human Resources Management
Room: Room-262
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3384
Email: Yonela.Dube@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: M.Tech HRM

Opheliav
Mrs Ophelia Veldkornet
Position: Lecturer
Department: Human Resources Management
Room: 265
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3764
Email: ophelia.veldkornet@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Psych, BA Hons Labour Relations & HRM, MA Sociology

Support Staff
Mrs Kim Alexander
Mrs Kim Alexander
Position: Secretary – Deputy Dean of the Business Faculty: Prof MR Mey
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: Room-259
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3798
Email: Kimw@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech: Public Relations Management